Search for Agent:



Partners

Judi A. Desiderio
Chief Executive Officer, President
631.324.8080 ext. 221   JD@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Janet Hummel
Managing Partner
631.537.3200 ext. 101   JHummel@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Nancy McGann
Managing Partner
631.283.5800 ext. 301   NMcGann@TownandCountryHamptons.com

 

Board of Directors

Judi A. Desiderio
Chief Executive Officer, President
631.324.8080 ext. 221 East Hampton JD@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Janet Hummel
Managing Partner
631.537.3200 ext. 101 Bridgehampton JHummel@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Nancy McGann
Managing Partner
631.283.5800 ext. 301 Southampton NMcGann@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kimberley Terry
Director of Office Operations
631.298.0600 Mattituck KTerry@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Laura Mott
Director of Marketing
631.324.8080 ext. 215 East Hampton LMott@TownandCountryHamptons.com
Gene Stilwell
Executive Sales Manager, East Hampton
631.324.8080 ext. 218East HamptonGStilwell@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Patrick M Galway
Executive Sales Manager, Westhampton Beach
631.288.3030 ext. 110West Hampton BeachPGalway@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Theresa Eurell
Executive Sales Manager, Montauk
631.668.0500 ext. 22MontaukTEurell@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Joan Bischoff van Heemskerck
Executive Sales Manager, North Fork & Shelter Island
631.765.0500 ext. 101SoutholdJBischoff@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Christopher DiPetta
Director of Information Technology
631.324.8080 ext. 223 East Hampton CDipetta@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Nicole B Brewer
Director of Digital Media
631.484.5874 Southold NBrewer@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Evelina Mcdermott
Marketing Assistant
631.324.8080 ext. 203 East Hampton EMcdermott@TownandCountryHamptons.com

 

Agents

Carol Sullivan 631.298.0600North Fork

Donna Andersen
631.288.3030 ext. 528Westhampton Beachdandersen@TownandCountryHamptons.com

James X. Angelidis
631.668.0500 ext. 435Montaukjangelidis@TownandcountryHamptons.com

Tracy Annacone
631.324.8080 ext. 216East Hamptontannacone@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Regina M. Arcuri
631.288.3030 ext. 525Westhampton Beachgarcuri@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Linda M. Barnds
631.668.0500 ext. 427Montauklbarnds@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Stacey Barnds
631.324.8080 ext. 224East Hamptonsbarnds@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Linda Batiancela
631.537.3200 ext. 114Bridgehamptonlbatiancela@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Jeanmarie Bay
631.765.0500 ext. 404Southoldjbay@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kathleen G. Beckmann
631.668.0500 ext. 429Montaukkbeckmann@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Toni-Jo Birk631.288.3030Westhampton Beachtbirk@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Michele Mascolo Bistrian
631.324.8080East Hamptonmmascolo@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kevin J. Boles631.324.8080East HamptonEH@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Marie Bransfield
631.765.0500 ext. 402Southoldmbransfield@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Christine M Byrne
631.288.3030 ext. 515Westhampton Beachcbyrne@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Loretta M. Cahill631.288.3030 ext. 518Westhampton Beachlcahill@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kate Carpluk
631.298.0600MattituckKATE@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kate Carpluk
631.288.3030 ext. 511Westhampton BeachKATE@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Thomas Carroll
631.283.5800 ext. 314Southamptontcarroll@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Linda Casinover631.324.8080East Hamptonlcasinover@townandcountryhamptons.com

Charlene Cheshire
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonccheshire@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Patrick Christiano
631.324.8080East Hamptonpchristiano@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Joseph Comber631.537.3200Bridgehamptonjcomber@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kathleen M Conway
631.537.3200 ext. 106Bridgehamptonkconway@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Robert E. Cronley
631.668.0500 ext. 432Montaukbcronley@TownandcountryHamptons.com

Julie Crowley
631.283.5800 ext. 305Southamptonjcrowley@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Marguerite Davidowicz
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonmdavidowicz@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Sue Davies
631.324.8080 ext. 38East Hamptonsdavies@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Gina M. Demasco
631.668.0500 ext. 423Montaukgdemasco@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Sherri Demchuk-Dauer
631.298.0600Mattitucksherri@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Sean Deneny
631.283.5800Southamptonsean@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Dwyer M. Derrig631.324.8080East Hamptondderrig@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Judi A. Desiderio
631.324.8080 ext. 221East Hamptonjd@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Chris S. Diamond
631.324.8080East Hamptoncdiamond@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Christopher DiPetta
631.324.8080 ext. 223East Hamptoncdipetta@TownandCountryHamptons.com

John Doe631.537.3200Bridgehamptonjdoe@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Paul Dornhofer
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonpdornhofer@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Joan M. Duval
631.288.3030 ext. 508Westhampton Beachjduval@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Liz Ekeblad
631.324.8080 ext. 251East Hamptonlekeblad@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Theresa A. Eurell
631.668.0500 ext. 421Montaukteurell@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Coleen Farraday631.324.8080East Hamptoncfarraday@townandcountryhamptons.com

Lori M Feilen
631.765.0500 ext. 403Southoldlfeilen@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Dennis Ferrone631.324.8080East Hamptondferrone@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Rori Finazzo
631.668.0500 ext. 426Montaukrfinazzo@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Deborah Fink
631.288.3030 ext. 510Westhampton Beachdfink@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Joan Fitzgerald
631.283.5800Southamptonjfitzgerald@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Melissa Flaherty
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonmflaherty@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Mary Anne Follenius
631.283.5800Southamptonmfollenius@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Amy Forst
631.324.8080East Hamptonaforst@TownandCountryHamptons.com

JP Foster
631.324.8080 ext. 222East Hamptonjpfoster@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Elizabeth Galle
631.765.0500 ext. 406Southoldegalle@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Patrick M Galway
631.288.3030 ext. 501Westhampton Beachpgalway@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Michael G. Gary
631.283.5800 ext. 316Southamptonmgary@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Diana Guenther
631.324.8080 ext. 212East Hamptondguenther@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Margaret A. Harvey
631.668.0500 ext. 431Montaukmharvey@TownandcountryHamptons.com

Joan Bischoff van Heemskerck
631.765.0500 ext. 401Southoldjbischoff@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Jinny M. Henenberg
631.324.8080East Hamptonjhenenberg@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Jody Heneveld
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonjheneveld@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Thomas Herrmann631.765.0500SoutholdTHerrmann@TownAndCountryHamptons.com

Amy Swint Hewes631.283.5800SouthamptonASwintHewes@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Maxine Hirt
631.537.3200 ext. 107Bridgehamptonmhirt@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Crystalyn Hummel
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonchummel@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Janet A. Hummel
631.537.3200 ext. 101Bridgehamptonjhummel@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Janice L. Hummel
631.324.8080 ext. 285East Hamptonjaniceh@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Bob Immacolato
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonbimmacolato@TownandCountryHamptons.com

April Jakubauskas
631.283.5800Southamptonapril@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Wilfred E. Joseph
631.765.0500Southoldwjoseph@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Michael J DeMarsico Jr
631.765.0500 ext. 409Southoldmdemarsico@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Linda Kabot
631.283.5800 ext. 304Southamptonlkabot@townandcountryhamptons.com

Melinda P Kern
631.288.3030 ext. 527Westhampton Beachmkern@townandcountryhamptons.com

Peggy Kisla
631.288.3030 ext. 517Westhampton Beachpkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Erich Knabbe
631.288.3030Westhampton Beacheknabbe@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Alexander Kulch
631.283.5800Southamptonakulch@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Nicole LaBella
631.283.5800SouthamptonNlabella@townandcountryhamptons.com

Jessie L Lavin
631.668.0500 ext. 430Montaukjlavin@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Patti Leber
631.668.0500 ext. 428Montaukpleber@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Diane Lynn631.537.3200Bridgehamptondlynn@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Lori MacGarva - Sanicola
631.324.8080East Hamptonlmacgarva@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Lori A. Malachowsky
631.288.3030 ext. 503Westhampton Beachlmalachowsky@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Frank Malagon
631.288.3030 ext. 504Westhampton Beachfmalagon@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Andrea J Mammano
631.324.8080East Hamptonamammano@townandcountryhamptons.com

Melinda Markland
631.298.0600Mattituckmmarkland@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Marina Martielli
631.288.3030 ext. 522Westhampton Beachmmartielli@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Rachel C. Martin
631.288.3030 ext. 516Westhampton Beachrmartin@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Nancy C. McGann
631.283.5800 ext. 301Southamptonnmcgann@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Karen McNamara
631.288.3030 ext. 513Westhampton Beachkmcnamara@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Donna Medina
631.765.0500 ext. 407Southolddmedina@TownandCountryNorthFork.com

Bert Meem
631.283.5800Southamptonbmeem@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Elaine Micali
631.324.8080East Hamptonemicali@townandcountryhamptons.com

Veronica Montemarano
631.668.0500 ext. 425Montaukrmonte@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Lora L. Nelson
631.324.8080East Hamptonlnelson@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Anton Nesterov
631.283.5800Southamptonanesterov@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Maureen OHara
631.324.8080East Hamptonmohara@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Michael J. O'Hare
631.288.3030 ext. 506Westhampton Beachmohare@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Deborah A. Pannasch
631.668.0500Montaukdpannasch@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Beth Phillips
631.288.3030 ext. 524Westhampton Beachbphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Francie Phillips
631.288.3030 ext. 519Westhampton Beachfphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Herb Phillips
631.288.3030 ext. 514Westhampton Beachhphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com

John H. Phillips
631.288.3030 ext. 520Westhampton Beachjphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Michael A. Pinzone
631.283.5800Southamptonmpinzone@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Nicholas J. Planamento
631.298.0600 ext. 103Mattitucknplanamento@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Gary Reisman
631.324.8080East Hamptongreisman@townandcountryhamptons.com

Jonathan Reisman631.324.8080East Hamptonjreisman@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Judi Riccardi
631.288.3030Westhampton Beachjriccardi@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Patricia Richards
631.298.0600Mattituckprichards@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Jan Robinson
631.324.8080East Hamptonjrobinson@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Roxane N. Robinson
631.324.8080East Hamptonrrobinson@townandcountryhamptons.com

David J. Ryan
631.668.0500 ext. 433Montaukdryan@TownandcountryHamptons.com

Sharon Sabin
631.324.8080East Hamptonssabin@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Aaron Sacks
631.288.3030 ext. 512Westhampton Beachasacks@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Charles J Sanders
631.765.0500 ext. 405Southoldcsanders@TownandCountryHamptons.com

April Sanicola631.324.8080East Hamptonasanicola@townandcountryhamptons.com

Sundy A. Schermeyer631.288.3030Westhampton Beachsschermeyer@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Bethany Semlear
631.324.8080East Hamptonbsemlear@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Gail Shepard631.288.3030 ext. 509Westhampton Beachgshepard@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Corey Sherman
631.288.3030Westhampton Beachcsherman@townandcountryhamptons.com

Drew Smith
631.324.8080 ext. 255East Hamptondsmith@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Vincent G. Spadola
631.298.0600 ext. 106Mattituckvspadola@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Linda Spreitzer
631.283.5800Southamptonlspreitzer@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Daniel Stavola631.668.0500Montaukdstavola@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Julia A. Stavola
631.668.0500 ext. 424Montaukjstavola@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Lindsay Stavola631.668.0500Montauklstavola@townandcountryhamptons.com

Halsey C. Stevens
631.288.3030 ext. 523Westhampton Beachhstevens@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Sylvie Stewart
631.324.8080East Hamptonsstewart@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Gene Stilwell
631.324.8080 ext. 218East Hamptongstilwell@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Paige Stoecker
631.324.8080East Hamptonpstoecker@TownandCountryHamptons.com

William R. Stoecker
631.324.8080 ext. 220East Hamptonbstoecker@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Barbara Stone
631.537.3200Bridgehamptonbstone@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Kathy Carey Strom
631.288.3030 ext. 502Westhampton Beachkstrom@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Richard Swift
631.324.8080 ext. 214East Hamptonrswift@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Jeffrey D. Sztorc
631.324.8080East Hamptonjsztorc@TownandCountryHamptons.com

The Tomich Kabot Team
631.283.5800SouthamptonTK@TownAndCountryHamptons.com

Kimberley B. Terry
631.298.0600Mattituckkterry@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Robert Tomich
631.283.5800 ext. 306Southamptonrtomich@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Larissa Troy
631.324.8080East Hamptonltroy@townandcountryhamptons.com

Gayle Tudisco
631.324.8080East Hamptongtudisco@townandcountryhamptons.com

Amanda Grace Vibert631.765.0500Southoldavibert@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Geraldine Vitale
631.537.3200Bridgehamptongvitale@townandcountryhamptons.com

Lidia Wacek
631.298.0600 ext. 109Mattitucklwacek@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Brian P Walsh631.537.3200 ext. 113Bridgehamptonbwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Pamela Walsh
631.537.3200 ext. 108Bridgehamptonpwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Alicia Ward
631.537.3200 ext. 111Bridgehamptonaward@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Sherry Williams
631.668.0500Montaukswilliams@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Eric M. Winter
631.324.8080East Hamptonewinter@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Michelle M. Wolf631.324.8080East Hamptonmwolf@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Jacalyn Worth
631.283.5800 ext. 307Southamptonjworth@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Steven Zellman
631.324.8080East Hamptonszellman@townandcountryhamptons.com

Hal Zwick
631.324.8080 ext. 240East Hamptonhzwick@TownandCountryHamptons.com

Town & Country Real Estate agents provide attention to every detail.

Professional Real Estate Agents in The Hamptons
At Town & Country Real Estate you'll be working with experienced, professional real estate agents who are not governed by any franchise, but rather independent minded, creative individuals interested in the flexibility afforded them in an owner operated real estate agency environment.

Top Producing Real Estate Brokers on East End Long Island
Our agents and brokers have been hand selected for their knowledge and expertise. They are some of the top producing brokers on the East End. From our Hamptons real estate agents, who specialize in luxury real estate, to our North Fork agents, who have superior knowledge of farms, vineyards and acreage, these are the professional real estate brokers and Agents you want to work with. We have experienced new home sale teams and brokers standing by to guide you through the process of buying and selling.

Join Our Real Estate Agents Team
We are always in search of select agents and brokers to join our team of top producing brokers who excel in creating marketing plans. If you share our entrepreneurial spirit and this sounds like a good fit, call or e-mail us for a confidential meeting

As an independent real estate agency, with on-site owner operators, Town & Country Real Estate has the flexibility of a boutique, yet offers the same expansive reach and scope as the corporately held real estate companies and franchise operated conglomerates. Thus, at Town & Country, we offer you, our clientele, the best choice for new home sale brokers, estate real estate agents, real estate investment brokers and Hampton and North Fork internet advertising and marketing for real property.

At Town & Country Real Estate, our professional real estate agents provide personalized service for customers and clients interested in all types of real estate investments including homes, land, summer house rentals and commercial properties throughout Long Island's East End including The Hamptons and North Fork real estate markets.

Our select group of experienced real estate professionals have vast networks of repeat and referral customers and clients. Yet, at times, new home sale clients, customers and brokers find us on the Internet via our cutting edge Marketing programs which we customize for our Exclusives. Listing Exclusively with Town & Country gives you the greatest advantage above your competition.

Town & Country Real Estate of the Hamptons, North Fork and Shelter Island lists, sells and leases, homes, commercial, land acreage and investment properties in Montauk, Amagansett, East Hampton, Wainscott, Sagaponack, Bridgehampton, Water Mill, Southampton, North Sea Harbor, Shinnecock Hills, Shelter Island, Sag Harbor, Noyac, Flanders, Hampton Bays, East Quogue, Quogue, Quiogue, Westhampton Beach, Westhampton Dunes, Westhampton, Remsenburg, Orient, East Marion, Greenport, Southold, Peconic, Cutchogue, Nassau Point, New Suffolk, Mattituck, Northville, Riverhead, Laurel, Jamesport and Aquebogue.